Get your MSDNAA* Accounts working!

Missed the OctoBURNfest? Have no fear! We have your school’s MSDNAA information here! 🙂

If you were not able to attend the OctoBURNfest in your university, you may get in touch with our Microsoft Student Partners to get your MSDNAA account:

School MSDN AA ELMS Portal Microsoft Student Partner/s (MSP) MSP E-mail Address
Adamson University DVD Subscription Robert Jayson Casanova
Charles Jericho Roque
AMA University Quezon City Click here Pamela Jane Mendoza
Karla Recalde
Asia Pacific College Click here Daryl Silao
Sherard Guico
Drei Alquiros
Awad El Sahrif
Enlil Binny Ragas
Ateneo de Manila University Click here Emanuel Josef V. Saringan
Richard Roland Tañedo
Victor Patrick Tañedo
Jaime Luis Honrado
Kimberly Flores
Florence Nicko Valdez

Colegio de San Juan de Letran Click here Jasper Jed B. Gueco
Miguelino Parana
Robert James B. Giron
Romeo F. Licardo Jr.
De La Salle College of St. Benilde Click here Marion James Pilande
Earvin Bryan Co
Paolo Miguel P. Bantegui
De La Salle University Click here Edward C. Dy
Gianisse Marie P. Adamantopoulos
Maynard R. Landrito
Richard Thomas Cruz
Ryvin B. Canido
Scher Ulysses C. Chansiy
Far Eastern University – East Asia College Click here Leo Lorenzo Luis
John Yashico B. Jayme
Lovely Tubierra
Romillo Jamil Balmori
Rudolf Van Ryan Antonio
Information and Communications Technology Academy (iACADEMY) Click here Angela Grace Garong
Karen Cate Arabit
Ronchristian Gruspe
Mapua Institute of Technology – Makati Click here Ezra Mae Mahusay
Jan Michael R. Ibanez
Mapua Institute of Technology – Manila DVD Subscription Jan Alfred Patrick R. Torres
Paolo Pedro C. Martinez
Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila Click here Jerome Cruz Guarin
Orben A. Balino
Polytechnic University of the Philippines – Sta. Mesa Click here Conrado D. Sahagun Jr.
Donn Lawrence M. Salvador
Emmanuel Nisperos
Jay Carlo C. Valimento
Jomar Manalo
Lucille Jimenez Gonzales
Mae Sheena A. Cataroja

San Beda College Click here Leo Kevin S. Mendiola
St. Paul University Quezon City DVD Subscription Duchess Joebeth B. Domagsang
St. Scholastica’s College Click here Katrina Marie R. Quijano
Technological Institute of the Philippines – Quezon City Click here Hanz Kristopher Silao Enriquez
Marc Kevin Sy
Patrick Ralph Legaspi
University of Sto. Tomas Click here Ares Dela Cruz
Edsel Christian Soberano De Luna
Martin Gabriel M. Laureta
Ryan F. Evangelista
University of the East Click here John Mark J. Laderas
University of the Philippines – Diliman Click here Cesar Antonio Cuaresma
Jewel A. Pajarillo


When requesting for an account, make sure that you include the following:

  • Name
  • Course
  • Year Level
  • School
  • Student Number
  • Scanned copy of the following documents:
    • School ID
    • Certificate/Proof of enrolment
And if you experience difficulty in getting in touch with the abovementioned MSPs, please do not hesitate to tell us by sending us an email at or by leaving us a message on our Facebook account:
*IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Microsoft Developer Network Academic  Alliance (MSDNAA) Subscription is only open to schools with departments which are enrolled in the program. Only STEM-D courses/departments can sign up for a subscription. For more information on MSDN AA, you may visit or you may send us an email at